Capital Chamber Choir Executive Board

Cait Hurcomb - Chair 

Jessica McClay - Treasurer and Secretary

Elias Dubelsten - Fundraising and Grants

Katarina Michalyshyn - Media Relations and Librarian

Sonya Sweeney - Social Coordinator and Voice Specialist

Louis Jacques - Member at Large and Translation

Vacant - Special Projects Coordinator 

Ex Officio:

Jamie Loback - Artistic Director

Amy Desrosiers - Choir Manager and Marketing

Philippe Wandeler - Assistant Choir Manager